Skip to main content
Book a Room

Guest Reviews

Trip Advisor Reviews

"Excellent Casino To Stay At"

5 out of 5 stars, Reviewed March 13, 2018

Excellent place to stay. Employees very professional, nice and helpful. Room was very clean and had evrything you need for the stay. Great location. Easy to get to. Nice veiw from rooms. Dealers were very helpful if you needed help at the table games. One of the best casinos that I have stayed at.

"Our Luxurious Trip to Heaven"

5 out of 5 stars, Reviewed March 4, 2018

The Eldorado is the most wonderful place on earth! From candy apples, to TV’s in the booths — they have it all! This hotel is a luxurious getaway for all ages. The rooms are sound proof of elderly snoring! 5 out of 5 stars!

“Great Overnight Stay”

5 of 5 stars, Reviewed January 30, 2018

I really enjoyed the time we spent at the Eldorado Casino. The hotel was clean, quiet and pleasant. The entire staff was friendly and greeted us with smiles. We didn't win any money but, we saved so much money on the cost of the room, we don't have any complaints.

“Can't Wait to Come Back”

5 of 5 stars, Reviewed November 23, 2017

We normally stay at another casino but it was booked full. We called and got a room at the Eldorado. We had such a good time. The check in and out was easy. The room was a lot nicer. It was worth the little bit more that it cost us. The room felt cleaner and more conformable compared to where we normally stay. The casino was clean and nice, the drink service was spot on. The staff at the restaurant knew all the specials and was very helpful for both breakfast and dinner. We are looking forward to going back.

 

Yelp! Reviews

Amy H. - Alto, TX

5.0 star rating 3/19/2018

Valet was super. Gave them a good tip and they park our car right in front on the valet lot so we could see it. Check in was great and easy. Rooms were huge seemed like a suite but it was regular. It had a huge walk in shower and on the other side of the bathroom was a over sized tub. We ate at one of the places and the food was great. The drinks came from the casino so it was very strong. We had a good time and will visit again.

Nicole G. - Red Oak, TX

5.0 star rating 9/13/2017

Wonderful hotel and casino, DOG FRIENDLY! And being dog friendly is why we booked. They also give a AAA rate which made it even better. When we checked in the front desk attendant was very helpful and friendly. We booked a regular room that was spacious, well maintained, and the bathroom was wonderful! The restaurants, shopping and casino staff were just as friendly and helpful as the front desk attendant. This was our first time at the Eldorado and it will likely be our go to hotel when in Shreveport.

Cynthia F. - New Orleans, LA

5.0 star rating 9/10/2017

This was a stopover on return from vacation. Great price for a Monday night. Service was great from the time I stepped up to desk. First class hotel. Used room service for food it was excellent. Even checkout was assisted.

Yasmeen B. - Temple, TX

4.0 star rating 2/9/2017

I really enjoyed my stay. The room and bathroom were clean and spacious. We did not experience any problems at all. It is well worth the stay.

X

Sign up for email offers and promotions


Invalid email address
Tell us your interests:
Submit

Thank you

Thank you for signing up to become an Email Insider! You’ll be among the first to receive offers and promotions from Eldorado Resort Casino Shreveport!

Update your preferences